Hockey Season's Greetings Event at Bojangles' Coliseum
Meet your favorite players and take the ice at Bojangles’ Coliseum during a special Hockey Season’s Greetings event on Sunday, Dec. 3, that will benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation.

Admission for the event, which runs from 4:30-7 p.m. following the Checkers' 1 p.m. game against the Springfield Thunderbirds, costs $50 per person and includes:
  • Dinner with a Checkers player at the Red Line Club restaurant *
  • Skate with the team
  • Skate rental (if necessary)
  • Photo opportunity with Santa Chubby and the CheckMates
  • Exclusive holiday gift bag
  • One raffle ticket for fabulous Checkers prizes
  • A special prize for the person with the ugliest holiday sweater
To register, contact one of the Checkers representatives listed below prior to Nov. 27. A ticket to that day's Checkers game is not required to attend the holiday event.

To Register

* Certain players can not be guaranteed and are granted on a first-come, first-served basis.
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30