The Charlotte Checkers strive to make a difference in the community. One way the Checkers do this is by donating items to local charity organizations to use as prizes, auction items or incentives for volunteers.

The Checkers try to accommodate every request possible, however, donation requests are serviced in the order they are received, with priority going to those organizations that partner with us through our fundraising program.

Please also know that the Checkers can only fulfil very limited donation requests for events taking place during the Checkers offseason from mid-April through mid-September. If your organization would like to request a donation, please download a donation request form by clicking here or contact Rachel Zaleznik at 704-444-1888 or [email protected].
Online Merchandise Special
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 06
7
05:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 07
8
9
10
11
12
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 12
13
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 13
14
15
16
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 17
18
19
20
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 20
21
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 21
22
23
24
25
26
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 26
27
07:30 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 27
28
29
30
31