Charlotte Checkers CheckMates
Presented by Hickory TavernThe CheckMates are a vital part of the Checkers' community outreach programs and game experience and are a diverse group that includes college students, teachers, financiers and other working professionals. Here is the 2017-18 team! Request an Appearance at Your Event

2017-18 CheckMates

Breckyn

Breckyn

Cayla

Cayla

Farrin

Farrin

Jenn

Jenn

Lyndsey

Lyndsey

Jill

Jill

Paulina

Paulina

Emily

Emily

Cassie

Cassie

Iryna

Iryna

Gabrielle

Gabrielle

Jamila

Jamila

Courtney

Courtney

Jennifer

Jennifer

Kelsea

Kelsea

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30