Charlotte Checkers Chuck-a-puck
Our goal for your organization is to generate high levels of revenue in one night and utilize a Checkers game as a vehicle to promote your organization’s goals and mission statement. If your company, school, or organization is interested in the Checkers fundraising program, please contact us using the information below.

Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected]

The key to raising money for your organization is making the fundraising process simple. The Checkers have created a turn-key operation including the following elements:

Ticket Sales

  • Sell $20 tickets for $16
  • Purchase at least 100 tickets and the Checkers Charitable Foundation will donate $5 back to your organization for each ticket

Chuck-A-Puck Sales

  • Sell 300 tickets and you will receive half of the Chuck-A-Puck proceeds from your game night (subject to availability).

Corporate Involvement

$350 Package

  • $75 donation
  • 15 fundraising game tickets
  • One concourse table display
  • Opportunity to distribute collateral and marketing material

$700 Package

  • $150 donation
  • 25 fundraising game tickets
  • One concourse table display
  • Opportunity to distribute collateral and marketing material
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30