Bring a group and save! Enjoy a great time with your friends or coworkers at a discounted price while earning group leader benefits and special fan experience packages. Discounted rates are available with groups of at least 15 people.

Seating and ticket pricing for the 2017-18 season at Bojangles' Coliseum is available now and can be found below. To contact a group sales representative, call (704) 342-4423, email [email protected] or fill out the form below. Charlotte Checkers group hat giveaway

Group Benefits

  • Free Checkers hat ($20 value) for every member of your group
  • Your personal account representative
  • Group announcement on the video board
  • Fan experiences based on availability and group size
Charlotte Checkers 2017-18 group ticket pricing
Online Merchandise Special
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 06
7
05:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 07
8
9
10
11
12
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 12
13
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 13
14
15
16
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 17
18
19
20
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 20
21
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 21
22
23
24
25
26
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 26
27
07:30 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 27
28
29
30
31