Charlotte Checkers College Nights

Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected]

Presented by Hendrick AcuraGet $15 best available tickets in the Gold and Attack Zone sections for select Checkers games with your college email address. College Night tickets, presented by Hendrick Acura, are available until two days prior the start of each game.

To purchase, click a "Buy Tickets" button below and enter promo code CHECKERS (case sensitive).

2017-18 College Nights

Date Time Opponent Other Promos Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov. 22 7 p.m. Belleville $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m. Hershey $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Bridgeport $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Saturday, Feb. 10 6 p.m. Springfield Ovarian Cancer Awareness Night
Wednesday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. Hartford $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, March 14 7 p.m. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, April 4 7 p.m. Lehigh Valley $1 beer, free ticket if we win
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 06
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 07
8
9
10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, October 20
21
04:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 21
22
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 28
29
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 29
30
31