Executive Staff

Owner / CEO / Governor Dr. Michael A. Kahn
Chief Operating Officer / Alternate Governor Tera Black
Sr. VP of Hockey Operations Derek Wilkinson
Director of Finance / Controller Jamie Black

Hockey Operations

Head Coach Geordie Kinnear
Assistant Coach Bobby Sanguinetti
Assistant Coach Jared Staal
Assistant Coach, Goaltending Leo Luongo
Manager, Team Services/Video Coach Alec Rippetoe
Head Equipment Manager Chris Fournier
Assistant Equipment Manager Eric Cosentino
Head Athletic Trainer Zach Casinelli
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Morgan Campbell

Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships Mary Grams
Corporate Partnership Manager Mike Mulally
Corporate Partnership Manager Alec Rowan
Corporate Servicing Specialist Kyle Green

Ticket Sales

Senior Vice President Shawn Lynch
Group Sales Coordinator Annie Eagle
Group Sales Specialist Laurenne Losier
Fan Service and Retention Coordinator Courtney Martin
Ticket Sales Account Executive Mark Lappin

Marketing / Public and Community Relations

Vice President, Marketing and Communications Paul Branecky
Director of Marketing and Communications Nick Niedzielski
Director of Creative Services Zac Harvey
Director of Broadcasting TJ Chillot
Video Production Manager Paige Sliney
Game Operations and Servicing Coordinator Sydney Shaw
Merchandise Coordinator Dennis Purnell
Motion Graphics Intern Gavin Morris
Photographer Gregg Forwerck

Game Day Staff

Public Address Announcer Miles Conrad
Mascot Chubby
Lead Team Physician Dr. Jerry Barron
Team Sports Therapist Dr. Greg Bielec
Team Chiropractor Dr. Chad Robertson
Team Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kevin L. Smith
Team Emergency Doctor Dr. Jamie Davis
Team Eye Doctor Dr. Erin Schotthoefer
Team Dentist Dr. Bobby Pappert
Team General Practitioner Dr. Karan Shukla
Team Physician Dr. Landry Jarvis
Team Physician Dr. Payton Fennell